Loading...

59 South Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

phone: 570-822-6141
fax: 570-822-6176

info@westmorelandclub.org

Robert L. Williams CCM, CEC
General Manager/COO
Ext. 24
robert@westmorelandclub.org
Shauna Strellish
Event Coordinator
Ext. 30
shauna@westmorelandclub.org
Francis B. Priore Sr., CEC
Executive Chef
Ext. 32
frank@westmorelandclub.org
Amanda Sedor
Assistant Event Coordinator
Ext. 34
amanda@westmorelandclub.org
Melissa Simon
Member Services Director
Ext. 23
reservations@westmorelandclub.org
 Alyssa Milazzo
Membership Director
Ext. 22
alyssa@westmorelandclub.org
Jennifer Southworth
Controller
Ext. 21
jennifer@westmorelandclub.org
Danielle Moore
Executive Assistant
Ext. 27
concierge@westmorelandclub.org
Dominic Roppa
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 38
dominic@westmorelandclub.org 
 

Pellentesque congue diam ipsum, eu elementum ex varius nec mauris imperdiet tempor est in aliquet.

Call to Action Link Goes Here
Stay Connected
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box