59 South Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

phone: (570) 822-6141
fax: (570) 822-6176

info@westmorelandclub.org

Robert L. Williams CCM, CEC
General Manager/COO
Ext. 24
robert@westmorelandclub.org
Eileen Rosegrant
Event Coordinator
Ext. 30
eileen@westmorelandclub.org
Francis B. Priore Sr., CEC
Executive Chef
Ext. 32
frank@westmorelandclub.org
Amanda Sedor
Assistant Event Coordinator
Ext. 34
amanda@westmorelandclub.org
Melissa Simon
Member Services Director
Ext. 23
reservations@westmorelandclub.org
Karla Shrive
Membership Director
Ext. 22
            karla@westmorelandclub.org
Jennifer Southworth
Controller
Ext. 21
jennifer@westmorelandclub.org


Kaitlin Hall
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 38
kaitlin@westmorelandclub.org


John Lahr
Clubhouse Manager
Ext. 36
john@westmorelandclub.org

Pellentesque congue diam ipsum, eu elementum ex varius nec mauris imperdiet tempor est in aliquet.

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box