dropshadowtop

Contact Us

Westmoreland Club
59 South Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
Telephone: 570.822.6141
Fax: 570.822.6176

For general information please call our main number at 570-822-6141 or by email at: concierge@westmorelandclub.org

Robert L. Williams, CCM, CEC
General Manager/COO
Ext. 24
robert@westmorelandclub.org
  Anthony J. Bilwin
Club House Manager
Ext. 36
abilwin@westmorelandclub.org
     
Francis B. Priore Sr., CEC
Executive Chef
Ext. 32

frank@westmorelandclub.
org
  Jennifer Southworth
Controller
Ext. 21
jennifer@westmorelandclub.org
     
Melissa Simon
Member Services Director
Ext. 23
reservations@westmorelandclub.org
  Shauna Strellish
Event Coordinator
Ext. 30
shauna@westmorelandclub.org

Alyssa Milazzo
Membership Director
Ext. 22
alyssa@westmorelandclub.org
  Amanda Sedor
Assistant Event Coordinator
Ext.  34
amanda@westmorelandclub.org

   
Dominic Roppa
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 38
dominic@westmorelandclub.org
  Danielle Moore
Executive Assistant
Ext.27
concierge@westmorelandclub.org


Carly Costello
Events Coordinator
Ext. 34
carly@westmorelandclub.org
Carly Costello
Events Coordinator
Ext. 34
carly@westmorelandclub.org
Shauna Strellish
Assistant Events Coordinator
Ext. 30
shauna@westmorelandclub.org   Danielle Moore
Executive Assistant
Ext. 27
concierge@westmorelandclub.org

   
   

Carly Costello
Events Coordinator
Ext. 34
carly@westmorelandclub.org
Carly Costello
Events Coordinator
Ext. 34
carly@westmorelandclub.org


 





“Couples say ‘I do’
 in the Club they love.”

Westmoreland Club
59 South Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18701
T.570.822.6141
F.570.822.6176
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home
Member Login
Employment
Contact Us